New Affidavits Affidavits QCI E-Monitoring Mandatory Disclosure NCTE 2016 RTI Self-Declaration Electoral Policy

Members of the Board of Studies

  1. Dr.S.Santhi, Principal
Subject Experts from outside the Parent University
  1. Dr. S. Prakash, Principal, Thiyagarajar College of Preceptors, Teppakulam, Madurai.
  2. Dr. A. John Peter, Principal, Government College of Education, Komarapalayam.
  1. Dr.P.Ganesan, Professor and Head, Department of Pedagogical Sciences, Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University, Chennai.
Expert nominated by the Vice-Chancellor
  1. Dr.N.L.N Jayanthi, Professor, Department of education, Annamalai University, Chidambaram.
One representative from industry / allied area relating to placement
  1. Mrs. S Geetha, Headmistress, Sri Sarada Vidhyalaya Girl's Hr. Sec. School, Salem.
  2. Mrs. N. Shenbagavalli, Principal, Sri Sarada Metric Hr. Sec. School, Salem.
Students’ Representative
All Faculty Members